Fair Board


Bill Schroeder, Chairman
Lynn Hunter, Vice Chairman
Bonnie Anderson, Member
Brett Lyshon, Member
Edith Kopp, Member
Rod Colton, Member
Adam Teichert, Member
Stan Gortsema, Ex-Officio Secretary

Fairgrounds Caretaker

Dave Anderson

You must have a mask to enter County Buildings at this time. Only people that need to be present can be in the building. No visitors or non-essential people. No children without an appointment.

Out of County Residents REQUIRE an appointment for services.